Deleting a widget on your Slaask account is really easy and fast.
To do so, simply
- Sign in at slaask.com.
- Select “Personalization” on the left panel.
- Click “Navigation” on the widget you want to delete.
- Click “Delete my widget”.
Please note that if you delete a widget, you will permanently delete all information linked to it (conversation history, visitor details, etc.), and you will never be able to recover this data. Thus, we suggest you to be sure before removing a widget. :)